Ansprechpartner der AOK Rheinland/Hamburg

Ansprechpartner Schüler (Ausbildung)

AOK Rheinland/Hamburg
Unternehmensbereich Personal/Bildung
Melanie Wiege
Fachberaterin Personalmanagement
Telefon: 0211 8791-2101
Fax.: 0211 8791-2115
E-Mail: karriere@rh.aok.de

Ansprechpartner Berufserfahrene

AOK Rheinland/Hamburg
Unternehmensbereich Personal/Bildung
Sandra Koßmann-Tümmers 
Teamleiterin Personalmanagement
Telefon: 0211 8791-2103
Fax.: 0211 8791-2115
E-Mail: karriere@rh.aok.de

Ansprechpartner Studenten, Absolventen, Trainee

AOK Rheinland/Hamburg
Unternehmensbereich Personal/Bildung
Katrin Jähring
Referentin Personalmanagement
Telefon: 0211 8791-2264
Fax.: 0211 8791-2115
E-Mail: karriere@rh.aok.de

Ansprechpartner Schülerpraktikum

Gudrun Bandt
Fachservice Ressourcen
46045 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208 8584-266
Fax.: 0208 8584-373
gudrun.bandt@rh.aok.de

Stefan Focke
Fachservice Ressourcen
41061 Mönchengladbach
Telefon: 02161 2459-479
Fax.: 02161 913-122
E-Mail: stefan.focke@rh.aok.de

Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Bernd Frey
Fachservice Ressourcen
52062 Aachen
Telefon: 0241 464-750
Fax.: 0241 464-286
E-Mail: bernd.frey@rh.aok.de

Angelika Gäntgen
Fachservice Ressourcen
50354 Hürth
Telefon: 02233 56-3211
Fax: 02233 56-5251
E-Mail: angelika.gaentgen@rh.aok.de

Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Jan Gudorf
Fachservice Ressourcen
53111 Bonn
Telefon: 0228 511-2600
Fax.: 0228 511-1009
E-Mail: jan.gudorf@rh.aok.de

Alfred Hammers
Fachservice Ressourcen
52062 Aachen
Telefon: 0241 464-753
Fax.: 0241 464-286
E-Mail: alfred.hammers@rh.aok.de

Elke Hartmann
Fachservice Ressourcen
51643 Gummersbach
Telefon: 02261) 38-219
Fax.: 02261 38-298
E-Mail: elke.hartmann@rh.aok.de

Jens Hoffacker
Fachservice Ressourcen
45127 Essen
Telefon: 0201 2011-157
Fax.: 0201 2011-150
E-Mail: jens.hoffacker@rh.aok.de

Peter Meisner
Fachservice Ressourcen
40213 Düsseldorf
Telefon: 0211-8225-638
Fax.: 0211 8225-603
E-Mail: peter.meisner@rh.aok.de

Ursula Neumann
Fachservice Ressourcen
42549 Velbert
Telefon: 02051 940-367
Fax.: 02051 940-321
E-Mail: ursula.neumann@rh.aok.de

Frank Ueberacher
Fachservice Ressourcen
41460 Neuss
Telefon: 02131 293-277
Fax.: 02131 293-242
E-Mail: frank.ueberacher@rh.aok.de

Petra van Schöll
Fachservice Ressourcen
47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 805-119
Fax.: 02821 805-132
E-Mail: petra.vanschoell@rh.aok.de

Simone von Blomberg
Fachservice Ressourcen
42103 Wuppertal
Telefon: 0202 482-330
Fax.: 0202 482-126
E-Mail: simone.blomberg@rh.aok.de

Beate Wittstamm
Fachservice Ressourcen
50668 Köln
Telefon: 0221 1618-268
Fax.: 0221 1618-237
E-Mail: beate.wittstamm@rh.aok.de

Annelie Wunderlich
Fachservice Ressourcen
22089 Hamburg
Telefon: 040 2023-1164
Fax.: 040 2023-1167
E-Mail: annelie.wunderlich@rh.aok.de